You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Reach Out Lakota, Community pantry serving West Chester & Liberty Townships

Who We Are

Staff Members

Brenda Yablonsky

Executive Director
brenda@reachoutlakota.org

  

 

Carrie Brownfield

Accountant
cbrownfield@reachoutlakota.org

Deana Bowling

Client Intake Specialist
dbowling@reachoutlakota.org

 

Lead Volunteers

Tim Harmon

Food Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
questions@reachoutlakota.org

Sheryl Oprisch

Clothing Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
sheryl@reachoutlakota.org

Sue Cheney

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
scheney@reachoutlakota.org

Andrea Subler

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
asubler@reachoutlakota.org

 

Executive Board Members

Sue Cheney, President 
Artemio Castro, Vice President
Jennifer Patsy, Secretary
Jennifer Burke, Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

Gilbert Aguilar
Lauren Boettcher
Tim Harmon
Ann Jelinek
Sharon McGuire, Director Amerita & Co-Founder
Holly Sheehy
Tiffany Stofel
 
 
Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.
Helen Keller

Related Information: