You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

The pantry is open M: 5-7, W&F 10-12. Donations accepted 24/7 in sheds behind pantry

Who We Are

Staff Members

Scott Stephens

CEO and Executive Director

Carrie Brownfield


Deana Bowling

Client Intake Specialist


Lead Volunteers

Tim Harmon

Food Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer

Sheryl Oprisch

Clothing Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer

Sue Cheney

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer

Andrea Subler

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer


Executive Board Members

Sue Cheney, President 
Jennifer Patsy, Secretary
Jennifer Burke, Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

Lauren Boettcher
Artemio Castro
Tim Harmon
Ann Jelinek
Sharon McGuire, Co-Founder 
Tiffany Stofel
Rev. Tyler Pettigrew
Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.
Helen Keller

Related Information: