You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

The Pantry will be closed on Monday May 30th for Memorial Day. Thanks to all who serve and served.

Who We Are

Staff Members

Scott Stephens

CEO and Executive Director
sstephens@reachoutlakota.org

Carrie Brownfield

Accountant
cbrownfield@reachoutlakota.org

Alyson Montgomery

Client Intake Specialist
amontgomery@reachoutlakota.org

 

Lead Volunteers

Tim Harmon

Food Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
Info@reachoutlakota.org

Sheryl Oprisch

Clothing Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
sheryl@reachoutlakota.org

Sue Cheney

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
scheney@reachoutlakota.org

Andrea Subler

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
asubler@reachoutlakota.org

 

Executive Board Members

Sue Cheney, President 
Jennifer Patsy, Secretary
Jennifer Burke, Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

 
Lauren Boettcher
Artemio Castro
Tim Harmon
Ann Jelinek
Sharon McGuire, Co-Founder 
Tiffany Stofel
Rev. Tyler Pettigrew
 
Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.
Helen Keller

Related Information: