You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Helena Cameron, President 
Tiffany Stofel, Vice President
Jennifer Patsy, Secretary
Jennifer Burke, Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

Artemio Castro
Sue Cheney
Jeremy Fuller
Tim Harmon
Ann Jelinek
Sharon McGuire, Co-Founder 
Rev. Tyler Pettigrew
Leadership and learning are indispensable to one another.
John F. Kennedy