You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Staff

Scott Stephens

CEO and Executive Director
sstephens@reachoutlakota.org

Carrie Brownfield

Accountant
cbrownfield@reachoutlakota.org

Alyson Montgomery

Client Intake Specialist
amontgomery@reachoutlakota.org

Tim Harmon

Food Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
tharmon@reachoutlakota.org

Sheryl Oprisch

Clothing Pantry Coordinator - Volunteer
sheryl@reachoutlakota.org

Sue Cheney

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
scheney@reachoutlakota.org

Andrea Subler

Special Programs Co-Coordinator - Volunteer
asubler@reachoutlakota.org

Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.
Helen Keller